Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram

Exporter of the Year 2015 nominations

The Exporters Club of South Africa invites nominations for the Exporter of the Year 2015 Awards. Kindly complete the entry form for Exporter of the Year for 2015

Please do not hesitate to contact Quintin Levey on 082 719 2166 if you have any questions or queries with regards to the above.

-Entries close 5 June 2015 and must be submitted either via email to quintin.levey@kpmg.co.za or delivered to Quintin Levey at KPMG, Norvic Drive, Greenacres. 

- You are welcome to nominate another company to enter. If they are not members they will need to join as a member to enter.
- In order to keep your financial information confidential, you can disclose percent fluctuations on your entry form.
- You must include your direct and indirect export figures on your entry.

The independent panel of judges consists of:

 Zodwa Kepeyi (ECDC)
 Steve Burgess (NMMU Business School)
 Zoe Waters (NMBBC)
 Lance Schultz (AIDC)
 Neil Mattheus (ABSA Capital)
 Kingsley Dell-Robertson (IDC)
 Quintin Levey (Exporters Club chairman)
 Jane Stevenson (Boomtown)

The independent panel of judges for the SJM Flex Environmental award consists of:

 Dr Anton de Wit (NMMU)
 Johnny Pitorino (SJM Flex)
 Andrew Philips (Wilderness Foundation)
 Quintin Levey (Exporters Club chairman)